Genuine Customer Ratings

Leaky valve repair plus tap repairs.
"Very prompt and efficient service. Happy to find a very good local plumber, we will be calling Greg whenever we need plumbing/heating services in future. Happy to recommend."
Customer in Hampton, 22 April 2015
Replaced shower, fixed leak in ageing pipework
"Greg and Jose did a great job. They arrived ahead of time to get the work done and waited to ensure the leaking pipe definitely was fixed (which it was). They fitted a new shower and worked quickly and efficiently (including sourcing the new replacement), working to the high standards for which they have become known. I would highly recommend them and do so whenever the opportunity arises for friends who need boiler and plumbing work. Great to find reliable tradesmen. Thank you!"
Customer in London, 21 April 2015
Call Us At

Reviews

HomeReviews
Leaky valve repair plus tap repairs.
"Very prompt and efficient service. Happy to find a very good local plumber, we will be calling Greg whenever we need plumbing/heating services in future. Happy to recommend."
Customer in Hampton, 22 April 2015
 
Replaced shower, fixed leak in ageing pipework
"Greg and Jose did a great job. They arrived ahead of time to get the work done and waited to ensure the leaking pipe definitely was fixed (which it was). They fitted a new shower and worked quickly and efficiently (including sourcing the new replacement), working to the high standards for which they have become known. I would highly recommend them and do so whenever the opportunity arises for friends who need boiler and plumbing work. Great to find reliable tradesmen. Thank you!"
Customer in London, 21 April 2015
 
Repair to boiler and Landlord's Gas Safety checks to both boilers and gas hobs "Excellent work, reliable and courteous. Gregory Bradley has taken the trouble to invest in the latest test equipment which, as a buy-to-let landlord, gives me great confidence that my gas appliances are working to optimum efficiency. Having used him for boiler repairs as well as gas safety checks I have no hesitation in recommending him to others."
 
Customer in New Milton, 21 April 2015
 
Installation of new boiler in new location and installing new radiators. "Fantastic job. On budget and quicker than anticipated. Really pleased with the work and would certainly recommend Greg."
Customer in Teddington, 10 April 2015
 
Boiler service and 4 radiator valves changed.
"Greg and his colleague Jose were a pleasure to have in my home. I made the appointment approximately 1 week before and he kindly agreed to come round on a day which suited me the following week. On the day, he was running late, but called me and left a message informing me. He then followed this up with a call to make sure that I had received the message and telling me they were on the way. They did an excellent job and Greg kindly showed me how to increase the pressure on the boiler if necessary. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you GB Boilers."
Customer in Richmond, 12 March 2015
 
New Boiler Installation
"Before making up my mind I like to check carefully my options so, Greg was the 6th Boiler engineer to come to my house for a quote. I was impressed with him strait away, and was very glad when he gave me a reasonable price only a few hours later. The job was to move the location of the old boiler from a bedroom to the kitchen. There was a lot of pipe work involved and the job was difficult. Greg exceeded my expectations. -The pipe work around the boiler was done very neatly with the minimum of pipes showing -Greg put in his quote Worcester wave thermostat and MagnaClean Pro 2 where the..."
 
Customer in Feltham, 10 March 2015
 
Changed heating pump
"Fantastic service from the first call."
Customer in Ashford, 6 March 2015
 
Gas valve replaced on boiler
"They was courteous, updates us on parts delivery and ultimately fixed on aging boiler."
Customer in Hampton, 17 February 2015
Radiator flush and change old rusty taps.
"As I am in the States right now the work was done by GB Boilers remotely. I have received reports from those looking after the house that everything went very smoothly. Having been totally let down by the previous plumbers I am glad to hold onto GB Boilers number. A good find."
 
Customer in Hampton, 14 February 2015
 
Repair of faulty boiler.
"Very good."
Customer in Teddington, 19 January 2015
 
Boiler repair
"Really impressed with the professionalism and efficiency, jobs were completed quicker than expected and cost less, flexible and good value."
Customer in Teddington, 15 January 2015
 
Boiler, fault finding and repair.
"Used GB Boilers after another company could not respond in a timely manner. They were able to respond quickly, to a defective boiler and arrived early for the appointment. The engineers were very polite, tidy an efficient diagnosing the problem and sourcing a new part within minutes. Professional and reasonably priced, would recommend.”
Customer in Cobham, 6 January 2015